Haul #1 Forever 21 X Sephora

Hey you guys, welcome to the first “Haul” entry. This is going to be a very short, and quick overview of what I’ve purchased today:

IMG_3324 (1)

  1. 1. Love and Beauty Green Tea Jasmine Cleansing Wipes I have to admit, XXI is not one of my favorite stores, but since it’s one of those places that has everything for anyone, I figured that I would be able to find some nice buys every now and then. The actual wipes themselves are really nice. The Jasmine and Green Tea scent is very soft, and mild, and the wipes do take off a lot of makeup before I cleanse my face, and at less than $3.00, I definitely will stock up. graphics-kawaii-small-469512
  • 2. Love and beauty Sheet Masks: Tea Tree Oil for blemished skin; Cucumber for sensitive skin-  since I’ve been so used to Korean Sheet Masks, that I hate to sound pretentious, but I believe that these masks will not preform well, because the packaging feels cheap, but I can’t judge until I’ve tried it.  x . x. I chose tea tree and cucumber, because in the winter time, my skin tends to feel more sensitive due to the harsh cold air, and I have several blemishes on my face from an infection a little less than two months ago. ( CURSE YOU HMFD!)  😡  So I can only vouch that it will, at the very least add some hydration, and maybe calm my skin down.
  • 3. Love and Beauty Lavender  Anti-Aging Eye Mask– Another product that I picked up at the counter. The ingredient list is pretty nice, considering the majority are natural ingredients like Oat Kernel, and Lavender, so I have higher expectations for this eye patch, even though I don’t really suffer from wrinkles, but I think it will help make my eyes look more awake, since I barely sleep.
  • 4. Urban Decay Naked Basics Double Ended Eyeshadow Brush-  I played around with this brush in Sephora and I have to say, it was love at first sight. I will do a more thorough review in the future, but what I liked about the brush was how dense the bristles were, and the ability to pick up eyeshadow effortlessly .

Thank you guys for reading, and stay tuned for more! graphics-kawaii-244176

 

 

Leave a Reply

