BeautyNetKorea Haul

Hi you guys! Today is a Haul post from one of my favorite online beauty stores: BeautyNetKorea. I’ve been shopping on this site for almost a year, and I’ve had no problems in regards to shipping. The prices are great, compared to other Korean Cosmetic sites, and lots of free samples. graphics-kawaii-small-290740 I really appreciate the privilige of the genreous samples, because it allows me to try different products, and even though I stated that I base my purchases on reviews, samples allow me to “sample” the product prior to purchasing ( since there are barely any Korean Flagship Stores here in the states) .

Shipping: Shipping time is quick considereing this coming from halfway across the world >.<. The average shipping time is around 2 weeks, in the States:

Screenshot_7

 

Packaging: As you can see, everything is wrapped securely in bubble wrap, and nothing is broken

FullSizeRender (2)

And every order comes with a thank you note: graphics-kawaii-211472 (1)

IMG_3342

IMG_3338

My Purchases:

Left to Right: Tony Moly I’m Real Avacado Rich Cream, Tony Moly I’m Real Seaweed Moisture Lotion, Holika Holika Jewelight Eyeliners in #15 and #10, TonyMoly I’m Real Avocado Mask Sheet Nutrition 

As I mentioned before, the majority of the purchases in this case, I have tried them prior, and loved them so much that I needed to buy a full-size version.

I was particularly interested in the I’m Real line, by Tony Moly. The majority of the products are very natural based and are “5-9 free”. I tried the Seaweed Moisture Lotion, and the Avacado Rich Cream, before, and I bought the mask sheets on a whim so I will reveiw them quite soon.

AND SAMPLLLEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS graphics-kawaii-395003

FullSizeRender

 

Are there any products that you’re interested in trying? Have you ever purchased anything from BeautyNetKorea? Please comment below!

~ Annie ❤

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

